This website requires JavaScript.
icon

$4.99 Expedited (1-7 day) Shipping on your first purchase!

domdeprofundis
domdeprofundis
Updated 2 hours ago
domdeprofundis
domdeprofundis
Updated 2 hours ago

Wild One Everyday Tote Tiffany Blue

Boutique
Wild One

$121 $0

Size
Like and save for later
Add To Bundle
🏆HOST PICK🏆 Wild One Everyday Tote Isaac Mizrahi NWT Hudson Blue, an aqua turquoise blue, Tiffany blue Made from Recycled Knit Dimensions 21.5" l x 7.5" w x 14.3" h Weight 3.22 lb The name says it all! Perfect for daily use, this Carrier is, equipped with a 100% recycled knit body (made from 80 water bottles), dual-length carrying straps, 4x pockets for belongings, a machine-washable mat and so much more. It’s everything you need for toting your pup, be it al fresco dining or subway commutes. Recommended for use with dogs up to 20 lbs (9 kg).
Shipping/Discount
  • Price Dropped: 10%

  • $4.99 Expedited (1-7 day) Shipping on your first purchase!

Posh Protect: Buyer Protection Policy

Get your order as described or receive your money back. Learn More.

2 Comments
bethmgold
bethmgold I've chosen this wonderful item😍 as a Host Pick🎉 for the Everything Pets🐕🐈‍⬛🐾 Posh Party, Sunday, December 25, 2022 2-4 pm Hawaii 3-5 pm Alaska 4-6 pm Pacific 5-7 pm Mountain 6-8 pm Central 7-9 pm Eastern 🙆🏼‍♀️🎉 Be sure to share🔄 it frequently throughout the party,  so it gets a lot of exposure. Wishing you a speedy sale!🤑  Happy Poshing!🛍 Merry Christmas! 🎄 Happy Hanukkah! 🕎 Happy Holidays! 🎉 🥰 Beth
Dec 26Reply
domdeprofundis
domdeprofundis @bethmgold ✨🏆🕎✨💚✨Thank you so much this is unbelievable! What gifts! Thank you, PFF!🐶💜🐶💜🐶💜✨
Dec 26Reply
Other Dog you may like

Find Similar Listings

About the seller

domdeprofundis

@domdeprofundis

Last Active: this hour

Colorado Springs, CO
View Closet

1313

Listings

400+

Sold Listings

Same day

Avg. Ship time

100+

Love Notes

About the seller

domdeprofundis

@domdeprofundis

Last Active: this hour

Colorado Springs, CO
View Closet

1313

Listings

400+

Sold Listings

Same day

Avg. Ship time

100+

Love Notes