This website requires JavaScript.

SORRY, THIS ITEM IS SOLD!

77. NWT Free People Movement Good Karma Leggings

listing-status-banner
Other Pants & Jumpsuits you may like
mkeckert3
mkeckert3
Updated Dec 03
mkeckert3
mkeckert3
Updated Dec 03

77. NWT Free People Movement Good Karma Leggings

NWT
Free People

$22 $78

Size

This item is sold

Like and save for later
This is a listing created for a Posh Show. Join a Posh Show to learn more! This listing will be featured on Saturday, December 3rd!! Here are the times: 11:30 PM PST 12:30 PM MST 1:30 PM CST 2:30 PM EST To join just click on my profile anytime after 11:30 PST and click on banner that’s says I’m live! BIDS WILL BE STARTING LOW!
Shipping/Discount
  • $7.67 Expedited (1-3 day) Shipping on all orders

Posh Protect: Buyer Protection Policy

Get your order as described or receive your money back. Learn More.

katiepx1
katiepx1 likes this

About the seller

mkeckert3

@mkeckert3

Last Active: this hour

Denver, CO
View Closet

5649

Listings

4700+

Sold Listings

1 day

Avg. Ship time

100+

Love Notes